Monday, February 29, 2016

Brendan Fraser - George of the Jungle Wink Loop GIF

Brendan Fraser - George of the Jungle Wink Loop GIF
Not a perfect loop, but it is a perfect wink, thanks George.

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Brendan Fraser - George of the Jungle Lion Wink GIF

Brendan Fraser - George of the Jungle Lion Wink GIF
Don't listen to him, he's lion!

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Brendan Fraser - George of the Jungle Laugh GIF

Brendan Fraser - George of the Jungle Laugh GIF
Brendan Fraser as George of the Jungle points and laughs at something that I assume is really funny

Friday, February 26, 2016

Cool Runnings Slow Clap GIF

Cool Runnings Slow Clap GIF
One of the best slow clap moments ever, from the Disney blockbuster Cool Runnings

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Joseph Blandisi Dive GIF

Joseph Blandisi Dive GIF
I hope Joseph Blandisi recovers from the broken everything suffered against the Flyers

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Ken Shamrock - Bellator 149 - You Did It On Purpose GIF

Ken Shamrock - Bellator 149 - You Did It On Purpose GIF
Ken Shamrock reminds me of a simpler time when something upsetting happened at recess and no matter the explanation, we always told the authority figure that it was done on purpose.

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Duck Hunt Dog Game Over Laughing GIF

Duck Hunt Dog Game Over Laughing GIF
Even worse than when he laughs at you normally is when he laughs during the game over screen.

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Patrick Kane Christmas Sweater Dance GIF

Patrick Kane Christmas Sweater Dance GIF
He might not have moves like Jagr, but Patrick Kane sure can boogie down like a wild and crazy guy.

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Monday, February 1, 2016

Rob the Robot NES Celly GIF

Rob the Robot NES Celly GIF
You just conquered the world of Rob the Robot, what's next on the agenda?  Looking FAB-U-LOUS!